Elected Officers and Chapter Members

2022-2024 Elected Officers

Phi Gamma Zeta is led by a selfless board of directors who were elected to oversee the chapter’s service programs/initiatives and to lead efforts to secure funds for the educational, leadership and charitable purposes of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated.  The board ensures that all viewpoints are considered in decision-making and is devoted to ensuring a viable sisterhood that remains true to its values of Scholarship, Service, Sisterhood and Finer Womanhood.


Misty Thompson

Inez Clark-Bowles
 Vice President

To Be Appointed
Second Vice President

To Be Appointed

To Be Appointed
Financial Secretary

Sandra Carter

Sunday Wright

2023-2024 Chapter Members


Tamica Banks

Elizabeth ‘Liz’ Batts

Debra Blackwell

Gwen Buford

Chertaevia Clark

Summer Duke

Rema Henderson

Kimberly Muchenje

Antoinette ‘Annie’ Reid

Jackie Robinson-Tiller

Barbara Threatt

Davina Veney